Konsultācijas

Skolotāju pieņemšanas laiki

Bilde Vārds, uzvārds Ieņemamais amats Tālrunis E-pasts
Agris Ankravs Agris Ankravs Skolotājs 26582758 agris.ankravs@jak.lv
Arnis Avišāns Arnis Avišāns Skolotājs arnis.avisans@jak.lv
Aleksandrs Boļšakovs Aleksandrs Boļšakovs Skolotājs aleksandrs.bolsakovs@jak.lv
Aldis Bondars Aldis Bondars Skolotājs aldis.bondars@jak.lv
Juris Dukaļskis Juris Dukaļskis Skolotājs juris.dukalskis@jak.lv
Inga Dzelme Inga Dzelme Skolotāja inga.dzelme@jak.lv
Normunds Dzelme Normunds Dzelme Skolotājs normunds.dzelme@jak.lv
Raimonds Grudulis Raimonds Grudulis Skolotājs raimonds.grudulis@jak.lv
Egita Kārkliņa Egita Kārkliņa Skolotāja egita.karklina@jak.lv
Līga Krūmiņa Līga Krūmiņa Skolotāja liga.krumina@jak.lv
Aigars Oļukalns Aigars Oļukalns Skolotājs aigars.olukalns@jak.lv
Maija Opincāne Maija Opincāne Skolotāja maija.opincane@jak.lv
Anna Poča Anna Poča Skolotāja anna.poca@jak.lv
Ināra Saleniece Ināra Saleniece Skolotāja inara.saleniece@jak.lv
Jānis Smelters Jānis Smelters Skolotājs janis.smelters@jak.lv
Raivita Sondore Raivita Sondore Skolotājs raivita.sondore@jak.lv
Līga Zaļmeža Līga Zaļmeža Skolotāja liga.zalmeza@jak.lv
Skaidrīte Zepa Skaidrīte Zepa Skolotāja skaidrite.zepa1@jak.lv
Lilita Zukule Lilita Zukule Skolotāja lilita.zukule@jak.lv
VIta Legčakova Šķēle VIta Legčakova Šķēle Skolotāja vita.legcakova@jak.lv
Mairita Smeltere Mairita Smeltere Skolotāja
Jānis Silavs Jānis Silavs Skolotājs janis.silavs@jak.lv
Lidija Deksne Lidija Deksne Skolotāja lidija.deksne@jak.lv
Rita Pelša Rita Pelša Skolotāja rita.pelsa@jak.lv
Valdis Garančs Valdis Garančs Skolotājs valdis.garancs@jak.lv
Margarita Zepa Margarita Zepa Skolotāja margarita.zepa@jak.lv
Antonija Ikauniece Antonija Ikauniece Skolotāja antonija.ikauniece@jak.lv
Jēkabs Strazdiņš Jēkabs Strazdiņš Skolotājs jekabs.strazdins@jak.lv