Pedagogi

Vārds Uzvārds e-pasts
Arnis Avišāns arnis.avisans@jak.lv
Aldis  Bondars aldis.bondars@jak.lv
Ingars Čaunāns ingars.caunans@jak.lv
Juris Dukaļskis juris.dukalskis@jak.lv
Inga Dzelme inga.dzelme@jak.lv
Normunds Dzelme normunds.dzelme@jak.lv
Valdis Garančs valdis.garancs@jak.lv
Raimonds Grudulis raimonds.grudulis@jak.lv
Everita Ģērmane everita.germane@jak.lv
Andris Ģērmans andris.germans@jak.lv
Antonija Ikauniece antonija.ikauniece@jak.lv
Egita Kārkliņa egita.karklina@jak.lv
Vladimirs Kišņakovs vladimirs.kisnakovs@jak.lv
Līga Krūmiņa liga.krumina@jak.lv
Vita Legčakova-Šķēle vita.legcakova@jak.lv
Dana Lūse dana.luse@jak.lv
Aigars Oļukalns aigars.olukalns@jak.lv
Maija Opincāne maija.opincane@jak.lv
Aija  Pumpure aija.pumpure@jak.lv
Ināra Saleniece inara.saleniece@jak.lv
Anita Seile anita.seile@jak.lv
Jānis Silavs janis.silavs@jak.lv
Mairita Smeltere mairita.smeltere@jak.lv
Silvija Smeltere silvija.smeltere@jak.lv
Raivita Sondore raivita.sondore@jak.lv
Anna Šperga anna.sperga@jak.lv
Līga Zaļmeža liga.zalmeza@jak.lv
Margarita  Zepa margarita.zepa@jak.lv
Skaidrīte Zepa skaidrite.zepa1@jak.lv
Lilita Zukule lilita.zukule@jak.lv